bebe's Analyst/Investor Day

bebe's Analyst/Investor Day
From:
Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:00 am PDT (12:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm EDT)
To:
Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm EDT)
Duration: 3 Hours

Location:

419 Park Avenue South 16th Floor
New York, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Join us for presentations from:

Steve Birkhold, Chief Executive Officer
Liyuan Woo, Chief Financial Officer
Katrina Glusac, Chief Merchandising Officer
Bridgett Bogart, EVP of Design & Product Development
Keith Keegan, SVP of Marketing
Ben Baum, Chief Digital Officer

A cocktail reception and new product showcase
will follow from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Please RSVP by September 4 to Megan Crudele
at megan.crudele@icrinc.com or 646-277-1240