bebe stores, inc. to Present at the Jefferies 2015 Global Consumer Conference

From:
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00 am PDT (9:00 am MDT, 10:00 am CDT, 11:00 am EDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

Nantucket, MA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

bebe will be presenting at the Jefferies 2015 Global Consumer Conference on June 24, 2015 at 11:00am (ET). A replay will be available on the Company's website at www.bebe.com for 90 days following the webcast.

Related Materials: