Q2 FY14 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Thursday, February 6, 2014 1:30 pm PST (2:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm CST, 4:30 pm EST)
To:
Thursday, February 6, 2014 2:30 pm PST (3:30 pm MST, 4:30 pm CST, 5:30 pm EST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

CONFERENCE CALLS:
The next Conference call will be held on Thursday, February 6, 2014 at 1:30 PM Pacific Time. The earnings release will be issued prior to the conference call at 1:00 PM Pacific Time.

If you would like to participate in the call:

LIVE CONFERENCE CALL:
- The dial-in number is 866-893-0531
- Reference bebe Conference Call
- Please dial-in approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

CONFERENCE CALL PLAYBACK:
- If you are unable to listen to the conference call live, a link to the audio replay will be available below within 24 hrs. of the call.
- The replay number is 1-855-859-2056 and the conf. ID is 90547949.

Related Materials: